Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019
 

Love that I feel I can trust these guys. The did a very thorough review of the car I was considering purchasing. They gave me a great expectation of issues that needed repair.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Excellent customer service. Unfortunately the work done solved one issue (replaced outside temperature sensor) but created another (blind spot detection disabled), requiring a second visit.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019
 

The team at Safford Alfa is unfailingly courteous and is good with follow up. My vehicle is new to the States as of 2017 model year so there has been a learning curve among all involve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019
 

Both service advisors , Bill and Masson, are super friendly and give their honest opinion about the service required. Making appointment is super easy and the service is prompt and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 

Very helpful and timely service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019
 

Excellent customer service from David. He gave me plenty of time to think about my purchase before signing the papers. No pressure from him at all. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review