Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Facilities difficult to access due to tight lot, narrow driving lane before a 90 degree turn. (And bad traffic on Hwy 7.) Once inside, well-equipped, clean service bays. Service on my Giulia was great, with attentive, professional young mechanics, and friendly, Knowledgeable, helpful managers.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Great service which is why I came back. I appreciate the daily updates on the vehicle service status and how you take care of all rental issues. I just jump in and drive away till my car is ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Stafford very professional courteous and willing to assist with any problem that I May have, From the service managers to the mechanics.I’ve been a customer with Stafford the past 12 to 15 years

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Good service crew with friendly reps and service as expected. Easy after hours drop off and simple pickup. Tysons location is ideal for many people.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

I brought my Maserati in for routine maintenance. Jack was an awesome advisor. He was friendly and very helpful. He checked me in quickly and provided updates frequently. Even noticed that my car needed an inspection and went at head and took care of it for me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Freak accident damaged the entire right side of my new 2020 Rav4. My insurance used Safford for the repairs. When I say, exceptionally, excellently and exquisitely repaired; I mean flawlessly done. I'm on Team Safford.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

My experience was great...Tina gave excellent car sales service from the test drive to the acquisition. I want to thank Nicholas for lunch at one favorite restaurant while we waited for paperwork to catch-up. On top of it they have Jack and Mason in the service department assisted in getting my interior and exterior protection process deliver timely. The detailed person did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Jack did a great job of looking after me and my Giulia! Super communication and expert service. Much appreciated and looking forward to returning for my next service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Everything wss wonderful jack was great he treated me with respect and he valued my time and check to my sure i was fine and updated me with my services

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Great service and staff kept in constant communication - appreciated the timeliness and updates of the staff and the quality of work was very good

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Bill Huff and Mason were engaged and helpful throughout. They were able to troubleshoot and fix a challenging problem. Great teamwork and customer service. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I was so thankful that you guys were able to fixed my car so quickly. Mason took great care in keeping me updated about the process. I was just a little disappointed that my car hadn’t been vacuumed or rinsed off. Just something that I’m used too with the luxury brand. All in all will definitely be returning for future services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Bill our service representative did a fine job. Got us in and out for an oil change in good speed. He was also a nice person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Safford Alfa Romeo Tysons Corner is my 2018 Giulia’s “primary care physician.” I’ve been coming for almost 3 years and it gives me comfort that every appointment I’ve made, Mason has always taken care of my car’s needs. He is knowledgeable, always has good car tips, always pleasant, well-mannered gentleman (in person and over the phone). The waiting area is always clean, well-lit, orderly and quiet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Helpful service department staffs!! Especially Mason!! Every time I take my car in for service or have issues with my car he’s always very respectful and patient with me. And he explains things in detail that his customers can understand!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

This was probably the best service I've ever had. Best experience I've ever had in any auto repair shop, better than dealerships I've ever worked at. It was quick and easy. They gave me a rental that was a 2020 even though mine is a 2017. They're very straight forward and don't try to sugar coat issues but also won't try to scam you or charge you extra. I'm definitely going to be using this dealership for all my future maintenance!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

The entire sales and management team provide exemplary services. They are attentive, solutions oriented, patient with questions, an responsive. I would not hesitate to recommend buying from this team.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

The only reason I didn’t give them five stars this time is that their customer service had previously disappointed me. Let’s hope my most recent experience means that they’ve implemented a new standard.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Professional and pleasant service staff— the epitome of customer service! Comfortable waiting room. I wouldn’t take my car any where else. Top notch care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Great customer service. The maintenance team service was great as well. The Service department followed the CDC guidelines which I truly appreciated it. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Excellent Service as usual. Bill in Service is the absolute best rep that I have ever worked with! Ever! We return to Safford because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I bought my Alfa Romeo from Luis and if you're looking to have a great experience I recommend you see Safford, Alfa Romeo,and Luis!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

The service department always treats me well, they are friendly and helpful. I was having an intermittent starting problem and they were happy to get me a loaner car while it was being repaired. My car was returned in a couple of days and they even gave it a wash.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Bill and Mason are still awesome advisors, work is still done quickly and very well. Despite Alexandria dealer being much closer I prefer coming to Safford. Car was again serviced in promised time, see you at next scheduled service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Excellent!! The complete experience from beginning to end was excellent! The parts department manager was just as concerned and made sure that everything that was needed was ordered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Professional, efficient, excellent communication, top-notch service, friendly, up front with expectations and future service needs, timely with service work and car-wash. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

A++ service as usual. Mason is the best. Always gives a good deal and excellent insights into what's best for your car. No issues whatsoever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Erica was super My vehicle was in the Stafford Collision Center. The entire staff was helpful, worked with my insurance company, and kept me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

My experiences have always been excellent. They’re courteous, informative, efficient, careful and quick. They waiting room is clean and comfortable. Everyone wore face masks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

Service Manager Bill Huff was excellent. Best Fiat service I have found in the DC, MD, VA metro area. Would have been 5 stars except it took the Service Dept two visits to fix the problem. Service was good though.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

My vehicle was in the Stafford Collision Center. The entire staff was helpful, worked with my insurance company, and kept me informed during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Quick, easy and convenient service even in this “different” environment! Service appointment was easy to schedule and follow-up has been very prompt and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Well after three quick years with my first Alfa Romero it was time to exchange the car Fred was my sales rep and he made the whole thing enjoyable and stress free thanks to all the gang at Stanford Alfa Romero of Tyson’s corner yes and a shout out to Mason and Bill in service they quality of service is why I tried the other side of the house and they are good match.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Excellent!!!!!! Go there, they are the best!!! Easy efficient and friendly, they have great honey recommendations and fix your car perfectly! Also they clean & wash your car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Bill and his partner are very good service advisors. I could take my car to Alexandria location but the service and experience is much better at Tyson's location for me. Bill and the tech gets me in and out quickly and satisfied. Thanks Bill for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I always end up going here as it’s the closest Alfa Romeo service center and Mason and Bill are always super helpful. The service is fast, they always keep me well informed and scheduling a service is also super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Great staff in the service department. My vehicle maintenance was completed in a timely manner and everyone was super friendly! I’ll be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

The staff is always incredibly friendly and helpful. It is always a pleasant experience whenever I take my car in, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Please thank Mason for the incredible customer service yesterday. He had my car inspected and serviced within an hour. I’m also grateful for my car being sanitized. It’s this kind of service that will bring us back time and time again. Many thanks, Sheila Marson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Mason and Bill are outstanding service advisors, I never stay here longer than estimated, work is perfectly done and staff is pleasant to interact with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

As usual, service was excellent. Mason kept me informed and the recall part was installed and car cleaned in record time. The service personnel were wearing masks. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

I was visiting to lease a new 2019 Alfa Romeo Gulia. Nasim Fathi walked me through the leasing process in a quick and professional manner. Nasim went through all the controls of the Gulia and set up my Andriod Auto. I highly recommend Safford Alfa Romeo and Nasim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Quick and efficient service. Bill, Service Advisor, very professional and courteous. Clean, organized shop. I’ll be back with my 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio at 10k.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

In for a recall and, even during these trying times, the service department was courteous, professional, and friendly. I was able to wait (no one else was in the waiting room) and the software update took @30-40 minutes. I purchased my car there a bit less than three years ago, have been back for routine services and a couple of other software updates and the service has always been exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I have never been disappointed at the service here.Bill Huff sets an example of superior customer service. Care and consideration shows in every experience I have had here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Top notch repair. Kept me fully informed on progress. And finished the job two days before projected finish date. Happy to recommend Safford to anyone needing great body work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Mason was able to quickly schedule a warranty call and get my car fixed on the same day. He offered a car wash and when he learned the person who does it had left, he did it himself. Customer first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

I ended up at this dealer because I could not find a good one in Maryland for FIAT. Other places will overfill my oil when I get an oil change or make other stupid mistakes like breaking a wheel cover. This place did an accurate job and finished on time, I had to meet some people for lunch and everything was neat and complete in about an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

One of the best dealerships I have been to. I was searching for how to get Android Auto in my car, and everyone gave wildly different prices. These people guided me for what they needed to do, explained everything, then gave me a very reasonable cost. All the others simply gave me a number with no reason behind it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Friendly service and I had an different request that the accommodated. Mason and Bill both both were friendly and were able to give me a ride back to work which was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Customer service was amazing with Mason. Quick and fast service. I will continue to get my car serviced here. Excellent experience all around thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

The service advisor Mason was great and prompt! It was very pleasant experience, not something I would say often in other dealers! I will always go there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Everything was great! The team - particularly Mason and Bill - go out of their way to be helpful. They are professional, pleasant, trustworthy, and put the customer first. I never have any concerns about bringing my car in for service. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

This is a great place to service your car. They are fair, honest and great mechanics that will keep your car running like new. The service manager, Bill is by far one of the best managers to deal with. He is professional with awesome customer service skills, a pleasure to work with. I am one happy customer who will not take my anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Extremely pleased with your team professionalism, win-win team , outgoing attitude at day 1. Providing up to date progress on repair. Team went out of their timeline get my car ready for the upcoming holidays. If I have to rate my experience with Safford overall team 1 to 10... 10 being top notch I’ll rate 100. This a superb satisfied customer !!! Outstanding Job Chitt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I was quite impressed that my vehicle was serviced and ready way before the predicted time! My car was repaired, washed and ready for me! The manager on duty was quite pleasant and professional!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

This is the second car I have taken to Safford for service. Both times they were great to work with and took care of all my little issues as well as the scheduled maintenance I came in for. It’s a great service crew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Had the honor to work with Mason. Amazing customer care and service. Top notch Alfa Romeo service center and dealer. Thank you for the vehicle care and first time Alfa owner insight

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

The time required to complete the service was accurate. We were greated quickly and all of our questions were answered. When time to leave, we were asked again regarding our satisfaction, in addition to receiving related text.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

Purchased a used car and cannot say the process was without hassle (car buying never is) but they were responsive and friendly and didn’t make it too painful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Helpful service managers. Honored my appointment time. Completed service in the time promised. Would have washed vehicle had I wished. Test drove car to insure service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

Excellent experience buying at Tysons. I visited a number of dealerships in the area and I extend my highest endorsement to Tysons Maserati. Nasim is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Needed a software code update for a critical system did not have an appointment on a Saturday morning. It was no problem they got me in and out in under an hour and washed the car to boot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Had a 30k service done. Bill was my service advisor and was very friendly. Same for shuttle driver. Always great to have a free car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Good communication. Polite. Kept me updated. Nice shuttle service. Flexible and willing to provide options.. whem the part they ordered was defective, they were able to find a way to work around that issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

I have been coming to this location and what I feel, they the best factory trained service provider of Stelvio SUV, will keep coming and recommend to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

From the moment I walked into the dealership they made the experience easy and they will work with you to make sure you get what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Great experience and superb service. The team at Safford Alfa Romeo at Tyson’s is always a pleasure to deal with and never uses tactics to sell services you don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Thank bill for going above and beyond to exceed my service need. Recall and initial service although very low mileage all taken caref of in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Thanks to Bill and Mason for the excellent service at Safford Alfa Romeo - both are car people who really know Alfa’s and have an affinity for them. This comes across in the excellent service, prompt updates and always have the customer in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Friendly service, quick transaction. Car was ready when they said it would. Purchase was quick and easy, paperwork was much easier than other places I have experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Excellent service department. They are very thorough and professional. I will continue to bring my Alfa Romeo Giulia in for service. The only drawback is the prices charged for service continues to increase and I’m not sure I will be able to afford such routine service rates charged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

I purchased my Fiat from another dealer, who brought my car to the service department at Safford of Tysons when they couldn't diagnose a problem. The customer service here is amazing. Mason called me with regular updates on the delivery of a part, and let me know when the car was on its way back to my dealer. When an odd noise appeared (unrelated to their original service) I went directly to Safford's, where Rigo and I drove the car together and he diagnosed and fixed the problem (showing me where it was before and after) in under ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

This is a great place to service your car. The service is wonderful and the staff is the best! The Service Manager is really knowledgeable, helpful, professional and nice at the same time. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

I had to rent a hotel and wait to get the repair done because I drove 3 hours from Norfolk Virginia to get this AC problem fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

The team at Safford Alfa is unfailingly courteous and is good with follow up. My vehicle is new to the States as of 2017 model year so there has been a learning curve among all involve.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019

Love that I feel I can trust these guys. The did a very thorough review of the car I was considering purchasing. They gave me a great expectation of issues that needed repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

Both service advisors , Bill and Masson, are super friendly and give their honest opinion about the service required. Making appointment is super easy and the service is prompt and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Excellent customer service from David. He gave me plenty of time to think about my purchase before signing the papers. No pressure from him at all. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2019

I got my car here and also get any custom work done on it here. Mason is absolutely the best guy in the service department to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

It was okay check out not friendly. Ease of check out could be improved. Very abrupt. Quality of work just okay. Paint on tires. Crack openings in bumper etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Have definitely recommend David,Harry and Inram to all my colleagues for there future purchases. Great experience from start to finish. Can't wait to use service facility for all repairs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

Tried other Maserati Service Centers in town; there are only 3 available in DC metro and Tysons is the most courteous and professional. I very much enjoyed my experience and appreciate Bill for his communication with me throughout the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

I had my car in for a 40,000 service and tire repair at Safford Alfa Romeo. The staff has been courteous and has mentioned additional part replacements and services that I wasn't aware that I also needed. I had to schedule another appointment for those replacement parts. The parts came in earlier than expected and the service manager was kind enough to offer to change the appointment which I appreciated. They were also kind enough to give me a discount on the part replacements. I am grateful for all of the services that they've provided me over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Bill Huff at Stanford of Tyson’s Corner gave me excellent service. I’m impressed with the efficiency and honesty of this company. I will continue to bring my MaMaserati here for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

My service advisor was awesome! When I went in for a simple oil change I was informed of several other maintenance issues (not surprising, car is now almost 8 years old). The other issues were explained to me, to my satisfaction by my advisor, Mason. I did not feel pressured into taking care of any issues that could be addressed later. I was also very pleased and impressed that my car was ready for me at the estimated time I was given. I also had the opportunity to interact with several other service dept employees, who were all very friendly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Extremely competent, thorough, and friendly staff. Very satisfied with work performed, wait time, and cost. One thing I do not like is your REQUIREMENT that a review HAS to be at least 25 words. I felt good about everything except this requirement.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018

It was such a pleasure dealing with the team at Maserati of Tyson’s. I love my 2018 Levante!!! Thank you Khalid, Enron, and Jeremy. I look forward to dealing with you all in the future. This transaction went off without a hitch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

In and out in about 30 minutes the quickest I ever bought a car. Staff very pleasant great experience. Would buy from them again. Thanks Bobby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Safford Tyson’s is great - always an excellent experience each time with the service dept. Cant ask for better customer service from Bill and Mason.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2018

Excellent service...knowleable, courteous and no pressure salesman...would recommend highly to all...best buying experience...given a fair trade in value....good financing terms ...appreciate follow up by manager and salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Stafford service in Tysons Corner has polite, friendly staff who access problems and provide honest advice. All service is efficient and done right. Great location, great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2018

This was a standard computer software upgrade for my Alfa Romeo Giulia TI. The service managers and staff were outstanding. Very polite and helpful. They completed the work quickly and efficiently. They washed my car before returning it. Great job overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Ben and Drew were a pleasure to work with. I had shopped for two months and test drove all the comparable SUV vehicles (Mercedes, Audi, BMW, Jaguar, Volvo, and Lexus.) I started at Alfa Romeo, but left disappointed when I realized the pano sunroof didn't open as far as I would have liked. When I left other dealerships I felt hounded by the sales people to chose their vehicle. Neither Ben nor Drew annoyed me after I chose not to select their vehicle by calling or emailing me incessantly. After two months of test driving other vehicles and realizing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

Bill Huff is very knowledgeable and more than helpful. We feel co vide this we are getting quality service for our Fiat 500C. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Drew Ramos and team make sure your shopping experience is well informed, and first rate without the hassle or pressure. What a great buying experience. Thanks to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Top notch friendly service. The quality of repairs and Service for my Fiat Spider 124 keeps me coming back. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

I call the dealer to make an appointment for service. They had availability the next day. They took the car right way. It took about ten minutes and I was on my way. Came back after 6 hours, the car was ready to go. Great service and very pleasant and provisional service advisor. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

In and out quickly, with a repair in addition to service. This is a top notch garage with excellent customer service. They are close to metro which was convenient because I had to leave my car for the repair so I could get to work. Appointments for oil change/service are a good idea if you are planning to stay and wait.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

I recently purchased a 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Sport from the Safford dealership on Leesburg Pike in Tyson?s Corner. Both the car and the buying experience were great. The Alfa is beautiful, has tons of pickup, tons of style and is loaded with features. With 12 way adjustable seats, blind spot detection, lane assist, adaptive cruise control, backup vehicle warning, intelligent AWD just to name a few it is a pleasure to drive. The buying experience was also top notch. My salesman, Drew, was no pressure but very knowledgeable about the Alfa and it?s features. He took his time ...


Leave Us A Review