Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Bill our service representative did a fine job. Got us in and out for an oil change in good speed. He was also a nice person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Safford Alfa Romeo Tysons Corner is my 2018 Giulia’s “primary care physician.” I’ve been coming for almost 3 years and it gives me comfort that every appointment I’ve made, Mason has always taken care of my car’s needs. He is knowledgeable, always has good car tips, always pleasant, well-mannered gentleman (in person and over the phone). The waiting area is always clean, well-lit, orderly and quiet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Professional and pleasant service staff— the epitome of customer service! Comfortable waiting room. I wouldn’t take my car any where else. Top notch care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Great customer service. The maintenance team service was great as well. The Service department followed the CDC guidelines which I truly appreciated it. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Excellent Service as usual. Bill in Service is the absolute best rep that I have ever worked with! Ever! We return to Safford because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I bought my Alfa Romeo from Luis and if you're looking to have a great experience I recommend you see Safford, Alfa Romeo,and Luis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Excellent!! The complete experience from beginning to end was excellent! The parts department manager was just as concerned and made sure that everything that was needed was ordered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Professional, efficient, excellent communication, top-notch service, friendly, up front with expectations and future service needs, timely with service work and car-wash. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

A++ service as usual. Mason is the best. Always gives a good deal and excellent insights into what's best for your car. No issues whatsoever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Erica was super My vehicle was in the Stafford Collision Center. The entire staff was helpful, worked with my insurance company, and kept me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

My experiences have always been excellent. They’re courteous, informative, efficient, careful and quick. They waiting room is clean and comfortable. Everyone wore face masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

My vehicle was in the Stafford Collision Center. The entire staff was helpful, worked with my insurance company, and kept me informed during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Quick, easy and convenient service even in this “different” environment! Service appointment was easy to schedule and follow-up has been very prompt and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Well after three quick years with my first Alfa Romero it was time to exchange the car Fred was my sales rep and he made the whole thing enjoyable and stress free thanks to all the gang at Stanford Alfa Romero of Tyson’s corner yes and a shout out to Mason and Bill in service they quality of service is why I tried the other side of the house and they are good match.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Excellent!!!!!! Go there, they are the best!!! Easy efficient and friendly, they have great honey recommendations and fix your car perfectly! Also they clean & wash your car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I always end up going here as it’s the closest Alfa Romeo service center and Mason and Bill are always super helpful. The service is fast, they always keep me well informed and scheduling a service is also super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Great staff in the service department. My vehicle maintenance was completed in a timely manner and everyone was super friendly! I’ll be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

The staff is always incredibly friendly and helpful. It is always a pleasant experience whenever I take my car in, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Please thank Mason for the incredible customer service yesterday. He had my car inspected and serviced within an hour. I’m also grateful for my car being sanitized. It’s this kind of service that will bring us back time and time again. Many thanks, Sheila Marson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

As usual, service was excellent. Mason kept me informed and the recall part was installed and car cleaned in record time. The service personnel were wearing masks. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

I was visiting to lease a new 2019 Alfa Romeo Gulia. Nasim Fathi walked me through the leasing process in a quick and professional manner. Nasim went through all the controls of the Gulia and set up my Andriod Auto. I highly recommend Safford Alfa Romeo and Nasim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Quick and efficient service. Bill, Service Advisor, very professional and courteous. Clean, organized shop. I’ll be back with my 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio at 10k.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

In for a recall and, even during these trying times, the service department was courteous, professional, and friendly. I was able to wait (no one else was in the waiting room) and the software update took @30-40 minutes. I purchased my car there a bit less than three years ago, have been back for routine services and a couple of other software updates and the service has always been exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I have never been disappointed at the service here.Bill Huff sets an example of superior customer service. Care and consideration shows in every experience I have had here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Top notch repair. Kept me fully informed on progress. And finished the job two days before projected finish date. Happy to recommend Safford to anyone needing great body work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Mason was able to quickly schedule a warranty call and get my car fixed on the same day. He offered a car wash and when he learned the person who does it had left, he did it himself. Customer first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

I ended up at this dealer because I could not find a good one in Maryland for FIAT. Other places will overfill my oil when I get an oil change or make other stupid mistakes like breaking a wheel cover. This place did an accurate job and finished on time, I had to meet some people for lunch and everything was neat and complete in about an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

One of the best dealerships I have been to. I was searching for how to get Android Auto in my car, and everyone gave wildly different prices. These people guided me for what they needed to do, explained everything, then gave me a very reasonable cost. All the others simply gave me a number with no reason behind it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Friendly service and I had an different request that the accommodated. Mason and Bill both both were friendly and were able to give me a ride back to work which was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Everything was great! The team - particularly Mason and Bill - go out of their way to be helpful. They are professional, pleasant, trustworthy, and put the customer first. I never have any concerns about bringing my car in for service. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

This is a great place to service your car. They are fair, honest and great mechanics that will keep your car running like new. The service manager, Bill is by far one of the best managers to deal with. He is professional with awesome customer service skills, a pleasure to work with. I am one happy customer who will not take my anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Extremely pleased with your team professionalism, win-win team , outgoing attitude at day 1. Providing up to date progress on repair. Team went out of their timeline get my car ready for the upcoming holidays. If I have to rate my experience with Safford overall team 1 to 10... 10 being top notch I’ll rate 100. This a superb satisfied customer !!! Outstanding Job Chitt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I was quite impressed that my vehicle was serviced and ready way before the predicted time! My car was repaired, washed and ready for me! The manager on duty was quite pleasant and professional!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

This is the second car I have taken to Safford for service. Both times they were great to work with and took care of all my little issues as well as the scheduled maintenance I came in for. It’s a great service crew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Had the honor to work with Mason. Amazing customer care and service. Top notch Alfa Romeo service center and dealer. Thank you for the vehicle care and first time Alfa owner insight

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Helpful service managers. Honored my appointment time. Completed service in the time promised. Would have washed vehicle had I wished. Test drove car to insure service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Needed a software code update for a critical system did not have an appointment on a Saturday morning. It was no problem they got me in and out in under an hour and washed the car to boot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Had a 30k service done. Bill was my service advisor and was very friendly. Same for shuttle driver. Always great to have a free car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Good communication. Polite. Kept me updated. Nice shuttle service. Flexible and willing to provide options.. whem the part they ordered was defective, they were able to find a way to work around that issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

I have been coming to this location and what I feel, they the best factory trained service provider of Stelvio SUV, will keep coming and recommend to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

From the moment I walked into the dealership they made the experience easy and they will work with you to make sure you get what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Great experience and superb service. The team at Safford Alfa Romeo at Tyson’s is always a pleasure to deal with and never uses tactics to sell services you don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Thank bill for going above and beyond to exceed my service need. Recall and initial service although very low mileage all taken caref of in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Thanks to Bill and Mason for the excellent service at Safford Alfa Romeo - both are car people who really know Alfa’s and have an affinity for them. This comes across in the excellent service, prompt updates and always have the customer in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Friendly service, quick transaction. Car was ready when they said it would. Purchase was quick and easy, paperwork was much easier than other places I have experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Excellent service department. They are very thorough and professional. I will continue to bring my Alfa Romeo Giulia in for service. The only drawback is the prices charged for service continues to increase and I’m not sure I will be able to afford such routine service rates charged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

I purchased my Fiat from another dealer, who brought my car to the service department at Safford of Tysons when they couldn't diagnose a problem. The customer service here is amazing. Mason called me with regular updates on the delivery of a part, and let me know when the car was on its way back to my dealer. When an odd noise appeared (unrelated to their original service) I went directly to Safford's, where Rigo and I drove the car together and he diagnosed and fixed the problem (showing me where it was before and after) in under ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

This is a great place to service your car. The service is wonderful and the staff is the best! The Service Manager is really knowledgeable, helpful, professional and nice at the same time. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

I had to rent a hotel and wait to get the repair done because I drove 3 hours from Norfolk Virginia to get this AC problem fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

The team at Safford Alfa is unfailingly courteous and is good with follow up. My vehicle is new to the States as of 2017 model year so there has been a learning curve among all involve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

Both service advisors , Bill and Masson, are super friendly and give their honest opinion about the service required. Making appointment is super easy and the service is prompt and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Excellent customer service from David. He gave me plenty of time to think about my purchase before signing the papers. No pressure from him at all. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

It was okay check out not friendly. Ease of check out could be improved. Very abrupt. Quality of work just okay. Paint on tires. Crack openings in bumper etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Have definitely recommend David,Harry and Inram to all my colleagues for there future purchases. Great experience from start to finish. Can't wait to use service facility for all repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

I had my car in for a 40,000 service and tire repair at Safford Alfa Romeo. The staff has been courteous and has mentioned additional part replacements and services that I wasn't aware that I also needed. I had to schedule another appointment for those replacement parts. The parts came in earlier than expected and the service manager was kind enough to offer to change the appointment which I appreciated. They were also kind enough to give me a discount on the part replacements. I am grateful for all of the services that they've provided me over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Bill Huff at Stanford of Tyson’s Corner gave me excellent service. I’m impressed with the efficiency and honesty of this company. I will continue to bring my MaMaserati here for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

My service advisor was awesome! When I went in for a simple oil change I was informed of several other maintenance issues (not surprising, car is now almost 8 years old). The other issues were explained to me, to my satisfaction by my advisor, Mason. I did not feel pressured into taking care of any issues that could be addressed later. I was also very pleased and impressed that my car was ready for me at the estimated time I was given. I also had the opportunity to interact with several other service dept employees, who were all very friendly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Extremely competent, thorough, and friendly staff. Very satisfied with work performed, wait time, and cost. One thing I do not like is your REQUIREMENT that a review HAS to be at least 25 words. I felt good about everything except this requirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

In and out in about 30 minutes the quickest I ever bought a car. Staff very pleasant great experience. Would buy from them again. Thanks Bobby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Safford Tyson’s is great - always an excellent experience each time with the service dept. Cant ask for better customer service from Bill and Mason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Stafford service in Tysons Corner has polite, friendly staff who access problems and provide honest advice. All service is efficient and done right. Great location, great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Ben and Drew were a pleasure to work with. I had shopped for two months and test drove all the comparable SUV vehicles (Mercedes, Audi, BMW, Jaguar, Volvo, and Lexus.) I started at Alfa Romeo, but left disappointed when I realized the pano sunroof didn't open as far as I would have liked. When I left other dealerships I felt hounded by the sales people to chose their vehicle. Neither Ben nor Drew annoyed me after I chose not to select their vehicle by calling or emailing me incessantly. After two months of test driving other vehicles and realizing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

Bill Huff is very knowledgeable and more than helpful. We feel co vide this we are getting quality service for our Fiat 500C. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Drew Ramos and team make sure your shopping experience is well informed, and first rate without the hassle or pressure. What a great buying experience. Thanks to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Top notch friendly service. The quality of repairs and Service for my Fiat Spider 124 keeps me coming back. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

I call the dealer to make an appointment for service. They had availability the next day. They took the car right way. It took about ten minutes and I was on my way. Came back after 6 hours, the car was ready to go. Great service and very pleasant and provisional service advisor. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

In and out quickly, with a repair in addition to service. This is a top notch garage with excellent customer service. They are close to metro which was convenient because I had to leave my car for the repair so I could get to work. Appointments for oil change/service are a good idea if you are planning to stay and wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Always great buying and service experience. My Fiancé' and I both bought 500 Sports and have had a great service experience on those cars. I just traded in my 500 with 82,000+ miles on it, the car never gave me a problem and the service was always excellent and very reasonable. I just bought a 2018 Fiat Spider and it's been great as well, just took in today to have splash guards put on all 4 wheel wells. Great job in/out like a flash. - Gene

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

The service center staff was exceptional and worked diligently to solve my reported issue. I was informed multiple times during the service process of the progress to resolve my issue. Not only did they resolve my issue but they also cleaned my car inside and out. Expert and professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

If you're looking for a personalized, comfortable, and positive car buying/selling experience, seek out Sal Cirillo at Safford Fiat. My wife and I had a fantastic experience with Sal. He asks the right questions to better understand what you are looking for, is super accommodating, and very knowledge about vehicles, the market, and the car industry in general. Couldn't have asked for a better experience and manager to work with at Safford Fiat. Great dealership, great staff. Sal is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

We were driving to Nissan dealership and we spotted a beautiful Fiat 500x and we made a u turn just to check it out. We met Sal and Brom Danesteh which were two amazing individuals that helped us a beautiful fully loaded 2016 Fiat 500x. If it was not for them we would have gone to the Nissan dealership. They didnt push us to make the purchase but allowed us to see what we were getting for the budget we had in mind. we took the car for a test ride and Brom gave us excellent explanation about the car. After ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

BOTH THE RESULTS AND THE SERVICE WERE IMPECCABLE. I CAME BASED MY INSURER'S REFERRAL. HOPEFULLY, I WILL NOT NEED SIMILAR SERVICE IN THE FUTURE, BUT IF I DO, I'LL PROMPTLY RETURN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

Came in to test drive the Fiat 500X. I was right to the point in what I was looking for and told him initially that I was not buying today and still looking for the best vehicle for my needs. My salesman was Brom Danesteh and I highly recommend him. He is personable, knowledgeable and is low key and low pressure. Should I buy a Fiat, I will be back at this dealership. Never actually went inside the dealership, as Brom came out to meet me when he saw me drive up. Waited outside for him to get the keys ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

MY overall experience was very positive.. I definitely plan on coming back when work needs to be done on my vehicle.. Honestly no complaints.. was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

The "generic warning light" came on as I was driving. I was much closer to the dealership than home, so I went there. Turned out to be just a DRL bulb out, nothing catastrophic. I was due for an oil change and they fit that in too while I was there. I would recommend making an appointment, but they were very accommodating. Comfortable waiting lounge with wifi and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

I have had nothing but outstanding service from the moment I stepped on the lot looking for a new car. Everyone from the receptionist, sales person, manager, parts dept, collision dept has been first class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

I have interacted several times with Bill and more recently with Jim as well and both offer fantastic customer service on my prior 2013 ABARTH 500 and my current 2015 ABARTH 500 . They are exceedingly polite and try for accommodation and always pleasing the customer. One of the best service departments I have experienced in owning 23 cars since age 16. I would highly recommend this dealership and taking your Fiat to them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2016

After another collision center told us it would take two weeks to get an appointment, I found Safford Collision Center. Beatriz Portillo invited us to come right in and gave us an estimate in no time to do a front-end repair on our Lexus ES 350. The repairs when completed on time and at a reasonable price. Beatriz even stayed late so we could pick the car up a bit after closing time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2016

This dealership cares about their customers. They take the time ensure that your experience is what you want. They are courteous, and assist you with respect and professionalism. I would highly recommend them to other prospective buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2016

I traded in two vehicles and purchased a Fiat 500x at Safford. Al and Mark were both extremely helpful and eager to please. I could not ask for a better car buying experience. I would definitely recommend them and return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2015

I didn't want to go car shopping because I was afraid of the car buying experienced I had in the past. It was the easiest experience I ever had. I test drove my 2015 Suburu Forester with 600 miles. The sales person worked with me without pressuring me. So I felt like the sales person really cared that I left with the best deal possible. Arnold was very patient and willing to go the extra mile so that the whole process will go as quickly and smoothly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

I have a 2014 Fiat POP 500 and have stopped by this dealership few times for small check ups, maintenance, etc. Since Safford-Tysons is in my neighborhood, I expected at he very least, the convenience of the closeness to my home. It turns out that this place is the best in business too. I have nothing but good things to say about them. Everyone in here is friendly, ready to help and highly efficient and capable. I am always at ease because I know I can rely on their knowledge and experience. I highly recommend this place. Worked with both, Bill and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2015

I have been working with Bill Huff since buying my Fiat in 2013. I have one of the 2014 L's. I have owned at least 10 cars in my life. Bill Huff is the best. He treats me with the upmost kindness and respect and ALWAYS goes the extra mile. He is very patient and helpful. Safford is lucky he is on their team. Everyone is have worked with at safford is tops. Mark and Arnold are tops as well. Freda Vittone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2015

My wife and I test drove and purchased a Fiat Abarth from Safford Fiat of Tyson's and it was one of the easiest and nicest car buying experiences I ever had. The sales person even took the time to teach my wife to drive stick so she could test drive one with a manual transmission. The sales person and the manager worked with us to get us an Abarth at the price we wanted to pay. I didn't feel pressured and I felt like we were treated with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2014

My overall experience with Safford at Tysons was excellent. Levelle McKinney was extremely knowledgeable about all of the Fiats but worked with me to get the right model for me and my requirements. I knew I wanted to buy a Fiat 6 months ago but I wasn't ready and worked with Levelle several times in the last month . Our interactions were always very friendly and comfortable not the high pressure sales tactics that turn people off. Levelle you are awesome! The rest of team (Eric, Giles, and Mark) were helpful as well. Great job! Love my Fiat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2014

Overall experience at Safford was excellent, a nice friendly environment, great people. Cliff, our salesman, was EXCELLENT! Naturally friendly and helpful, no high-pressure tactics, made the whole experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2014

I am happy to provide a glowing review of Cliff Landsman, my sales associate at Safford Fiat. Cliff is warm, vivacious, and helpful -- without being pressuresome during the sale. A joy to work with! In fact, he encouraged an eager sales manager to ease off and give me space to think about my purchase (...which he did). Cliff did his utmost to make sure that I was treated well across the entire thread of car-buying experience and that I was satisfied with my purchase. He even gave a friendly follow-up call the very next day, helping me to resolve ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2014

I always had an interest in the Abarth and until I actually went into the dealership - I didn't know what I was missing! The first thing that Richard did was to ask which color Abarth I wanted for my test drive - It was a great experience and I ended up buying one - couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2014

I don't usually write many reviews but I am taking the time to write one for Safford Fiat and their kind and gracious staff. Cliff Landsman is a excellent salesman and he did his best to make sure that I was satisfied by my purchase. I love my new car and I will definitely return to this dealership and sales crew when I look to purchase my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2014

Cliff at safford fiat was extremely helpful and kind. He was a great salesman and helped make me happy with my experience and new car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review