Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Came for one problem, they found another & seamlessly made the transition to a rental as painless as possible. The turnaround time was as quick as a day to get me back in my Giulia with everything fixed how I wanted. Milena & Mason will always have my business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Even with the mishaps on the projected finish date, I am quite satisfied with the repair work on my Tesla

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Been servicing my Alfa here since I bought it in ‘17. Great service and great staff. Might be a bit expensive but work quality and customer service are on very high level. Mason and Bill are exceptional service advisors.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Great service. Easy to get an appointment. Very responsive. Only negative is thay are expensive. Reviews apparently have a minimum word length to be submitted.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Excellect service repair team! Doesn't matter if you have a new car or used car they treat you the same. This was my first time bringing my Maserati for service and I will return for my next annual maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Most pleasant people, very knowledgeable and always eager to address even minute concerns of the customers. Highly recommended! I will buy my next new car from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Great sales people that know and are passionate about Alfa Romeo and Maserati. Amazing selection of new cars. Service is great and we’re helpful in answering questions too.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

The professionalism and friendliness of the team here cannot be surpassed. Even though they were not servicing Fiats generally, they took great care of our 500c and made it look and run great! They bent over backwards to help us and did it with good humor and patience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Unscheduled drop in for my Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Took me immediately. Job done properly. Price was high. It is am Alfa Romeo / Maserati dealer - not surprised.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

These guys are great - Unlike many Maserati dealers there is no pretense and arrogance like they are doing you a favor just talking to you. Instead they are straightforward and helpful and fair. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

I bought my Guilia from this dealership from this dealership three years ago and I have gotten it serviced there ever since. I scheduled my 30K service and there was a discrepancy with the estimate when I arrived. Mason, the service manager, honored my quote. Great customer service this time as before.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I was in the area from out of state, and a warning light came on in my Stelvio. Mason was able to take my car in at the end of the day on a Saturday, and I was on my way in approximately one hour. Thanks for the quick service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great service on my Alfa Romeo 2019 Stelvio. 3 year annual maintenance done quickly. Service staff are excellent, Enterprise rental was quick and convenient. One more year of prepaid maintenance. Great organization.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I brought my car in for a annual service visit. I have made the reservation several weeks advance for when I arrive the service rep couldn’t find a record. Nonetheless she was able to fit me in and I got the car back in less than three hours. They even let me bring my own oil, oil filter and air filter and just charge for the labor. Good deal. Highly recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Excellent, timely and responsive service. They were very helpful. The pricing was acceptable as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Milena was excellent very professional and effective. I strongly recommend her I will let my friends with Alfa Romeo and family Thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Service team was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Service managers worked me into a tight schedule in a timely manner, and diagnosed the cause of a “service engine” light - a slight overfilled oil reservoir. Also, MILENA found a west coast dealer had not updated factory-issued codes. Covered by warranty, that work was completed. Hand washing of the car completed the visit; and, I drove home happy - except for the belligerent traffic. I must also say, this team did the last oil change, using my customer-supplied Amsoil. So, they probably did the overfilling. But, having done my own work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Wonderful service - in particular for a European 6shift model unknown in USA. Very open an friendly service and really good check up of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

I was very pleased from the beginning with the way I was treated The manager was excellent with his communication and made the process easy for me to drive and pick up my new vehicle they were very accommodating These are the dealerships I like to be dealing with as customer satisfaction obviously becomes their priority

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I took my “Classic” car to Safford for one simple reason, I only trust Peter Clifford, your painter, to work and paint my car, no one else. Peter is very professional, honest, and very responsible, not to mention his great ability as a painter. He pays extreme attention while doing his work, and he pays close attention to the details that the car owners hone in and look for. All members of my car club, CACC, know well, that he is the man to take our cars to, all kinds of cars, for a perfect outcome. The administrative staff, is ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Recently traveled from Boston to DC, which was a brief stop along the way to Florida, and went through a large pothole midway. Felt a bit of vibration but incredibly no noticeable damage to the rims or tires. Called Tysons Maserati the next morning. I spoke to a very nice lady to whom I explained the incident and my plan to continue the journey south in a day or two. She told me that the Service Dept was booked solid however she would connect me with a service advisor and perhaps they could squeeze me in. I had the extremely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

I am a man with few words but what I can say is that this dealership is hands down the best. You should ask for two service personnel, Mason and Jack, phenomenal people. They truly know how to take care of customers! Though I have been there multiple times for the same problem, I’d humbly say that they definitely composed themselves in very respectful manner despite my tone and behavior. At the end, my car issues were resolved once a for all. I thank them for their great service and their dedication to ensuring that my needs were met! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

We always get the best service from Safford Alfa Romeo. Jack gave us a better price than we were expecting for the work done. We will return again to keep our car in top shape. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Jack was great, got the car checked out and serviced very quickly. Great customer service, very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Mason kept me up to date on what was going on with my vehicle while it was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Great service, very friendly staff. They have always been on time to finish the work my car needed. The staff has always been polite and courteous. The quality of service they provide is outstanding. I highly recommend this place to people own a Maserati.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great customer service, professional work. And I was done within one hour. Even got a raincheck for car wash due to rain and snow that day! I would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

My first servicing of my Alfa Giulia was one of the more pleasant experiences I have ever had at a dealership. Service Rep Mason Binns explained the reasons for each service recommendation, kept my informed during the time I waited at the service center, and explained the billing in detail. He is a value-added, customer-focused professional. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Repaired my Tesla perfectly in a timely fashion. The collision center texted me frequently to keep me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

They were good about getting me in quickly despite having a waitlist for appointments. They were able to resolve my starter relay issue.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

I just had my four year service for my Stelvio. Mason was wonderful. He explained everything that was needed, he did not try to have me do anything unnecessary and had the car ready in a timely fashion. He is a true professional and it’s nice that he has been there since I bought the car. This dealership is excellent. Great service builds loyalty. No reason to go anywhere else for an Alfa.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

The service department is well staffed but perhaps understaffed., The mechanics do great work and are quite approachable. The lounge space is terrible and unbefitting if the brand.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Timely, courteous and attentive service. Have been servicing my car here for the past 3 years and have been pleased with the experience. Recommended for Alfa Romeo service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Jack in service provided excellent customer service. My car was serviced and completed on time. Clean and comfortable lounge. They washed and clean my car when the servicing was completed, that was unexpected.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Tyson’s Maserati always does a great job in servicing my 2019 Levante starting with providing a loaner all the way until delivery upon completion of service. Thank you again Mason Binns for a job well done!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Henry and Nick are great. They work with you and make sure you leave the dealership happy and with the car you like. I would recommend this dealership over the over the other ones in the area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Quick response, amazing customer service. Let me know how the service was progressing and made it very easy to use a loaner vehicle while service was being complete.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Facilities difficult to access due to tight lot, narrow driving lane before a 90 degree turn. (And bad traffic on Hwy 7.) Once inside, well-equipped, clean service bays. Service on my Giulia was great, with attentive, professional young mechanics, and friendly, Knowledgeable, helpful managers.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Great service which is why I came back. I appreciate the daily updates on the vehicle service status and how you take care of all rental issues. I just jump in and drive away till my car is ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Stafford very professional courteous and willing to assist with any problem that I May have, From the service managers to the mechanics.I’ve been a customer with Stafford the past 12 to 15 years

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Good service crew with friendly reps and service as expected. Easy after hours drop off and simple pickup. Tysons location is ideal for many people.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

I brought my Maserati in for routine maintenance. Jack was an awesome advisor. He was friendly and very helpful. He checked me in quickly and provided updates frequently. Even noticed that my car needed an inspection and went at head and took care of it for me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Freak accident damaged the entire right side of my new 2020 Rav4. My insurance used Safford for the repairs. When I say, exceptionally, excellently and exquisitely repaired; I mean flawlessly done. I'm on Team Safford.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

My experience was great...Tina gave excellent car sales service from the test drive to the acquisition. I want to thank Nicholas for lunch at one favorite restaurant while we waited for paperwork to catch-up. On top of it they have Jack and Mason in the service department assisted in getting my interior and exterior protection process deliver timely. The detailed person did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Jack did a great job of looking after me and my Giulia! Super communication and expert service. Much appreciated and looking forward to returning for my next service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great customer service. The maintenance team service was great as well. The Service department followed the CDC guidelines which I truly appreciated it. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Everything wss wonderful jack was great he treated me with respect and he valued my time and check to my sure i was fine and updated me with my services

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Great service and staff kept in constant communication - appreciated the timeliness and updates of the staff and the quality of work was very good

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Bill Huff and Mason were engaged and helpful throughout. They were able to troubleshoot and fix a challenging problem. Great teamwork and customer service. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I was so thankful that you guys were able to fixed my car so quickly. Mason took great care in keeping me updated about the process. I was just a little disappointed that my car hadn’t been vacuumed or rinsed off. Just something that I’m used too with the luxury brand. All in all will definitely be returning for future services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Bill our service representative did a fine job. Got us in and out for an oil change in good speed. He was also a nice person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Safford Alfa Romeo Tysons Corner is my 2018 Giulia’s “primary care physician.” I’ve been coming for almost 3 years and it gives me comfort that every appointment I’ve made, Mason has always taken care of my car’s needs. He is knowledgeable, always has good car tips, always pleasant, well-mannered gentleman (in person and over the phone). The waiting area is always clean, well-lit, orderly and quiet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Helpful service department staffs!! Especially Mason!! Every time I take my car in for service or have issues with my car he’s always very respectful and patient with me. And he explains things in detail that his customers can understand!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

This was probably the best service I've ever had. Best experience I've ever had in any auto repair shop, better than dealerships I've ever worked at. It was quick and easy. They gave me a rental that was a 2020 even though mine is a 2017. They're very straight forward and don't try to sugar coat issues but also won't try to scam you or charge you extra. I'm definitely going to be using this dealership for all my future maintenance!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

The entire sales and management team provide exemplary services. They are attentive, solutions oriented, patient with questions, an responsive. I would not hesitate to recommend buying from this team.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

The only reason I didn’t give them five stars this time is that their customer service had previously disappointed me. Let’s hope my most recent experience means that they’ve implemented a new standard.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Professional and pleasant service staff— the epitome of customer service! Comfortable waiting room. I wouldn’t take my car any where else. Top notch care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Excellent Service as usual. Bill in Service is the absolute best rep that I have ever worked with! Ever! We return to Safford because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I bought my Alfa Romeo from Luis and if you're looking to have a great experience I recommend you see Safford, Alfa Romeo,and Luis!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

The service department always treats me well, they are friendly and helpful. I was having an intermittent starting problem and they were happy to get me a loaner car while it was being repaired. My car was returned in a couple of days and they even gave it a wash.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Bill and Mason are still awesome advisors, work is still done quickly and very well. Despite Alexandria dealer being much closer I prefer coming to Safford. Car was again serviced in promised time, see you at next scheduled service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Excellent!! The complete experience from beginning to end was excellent! The parts department manager was just as concerned and made sure that everything that was needed was ordered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Professional, efficient, excellent communication, top-notch service, friendly, up front with expectations and future service needs, timely with service work and car-wash. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

A++ service as usual. Mason is the best. Always gives a good deal and excellent insights into what's best for your car. No issues whatsoever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Erica was super My vehicle was in the Stafford Collision Center. The entire staff was helpful, worked with my insurance company, and kept me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

My experiences have always been excellent. They’re courteous, informative, efficient, careful and quick. They waiting room is clean and comfortable. Everyone wore face masks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

Service Manager Bill Huff was excellent. Best Fiat service I have found in the DC, MD, VA metro area. Would have been 5 stars except it took the Service Dept two visits to fix the problem. Service was good though.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

My vehicle was in the Stafford Collision Center. The entire staff was helpful, worked with my insurance company, and kept me informed during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Quick, easy and convenient service even in this “different” environment! Service appointment was easy to schedule and follow-up has been very prompt and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Well after three quick years with my first Alfa Romero it was time to exchange the car Fred was my sales rep and he made the whole thing enjoyable and stress free thanks to all the gang at Stanford Alfa Romero of Tyson’s corner yes and a shout out to Mason and Bill in service they quality of service is why I tried the other side of the house and they are good match.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Excellent!!!!!! Go there, they are the best!!! Easy efficient and friendly, they have great honey recommendations and fix your car perfectly! Also they clean & wash your car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Bill and his partner are very good service advisors. I could take my car to Alexandria location but the service and experience is much better at Tyson's location for me. Bill and the tech gets me in and out quickly and satisfied. Thanks Bill for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I always end up going here as it’s the closest Alfa Romeo service center and Mason and Bill are always super helpful. The service is fast, they always keep me well informed and scheduling a service is also super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Great staff in the service department. My vehicle maintenance was completed in a timely manner and everyone was super friendly! I’ll be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

The staff is always incredibly friendly and helpful. It is always a pleasant experience whenever I take my car in, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Please thank Mason for the incredible customer service yesterday. He had my car inspected and serviced within an hour. I’m also grateful for my car being sanitized. It’s this kind of service that will bring us back time and time again. Many thanks, Sheila Marson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Mason and Bill are outstanding service advisors, I never stay here longer than estimated, work is perfectly done and staff is pleasant to interact with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

As usual, service was excellent. Mason kept me informed and the recall part was installed and car cleaned in record time. The service personnel were wearing masks. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

I was visiting to lease a new 2019 Alfa Romeo Gulia. Nasim Fathi walked me through the leasing process in a quick and professional manner. Nasim went through all the controls of the Gulia and set up my Andriod Auto. I highly recommend Safford Alfa Romeo and Nasim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Quick and efficient service. Bill, Service Advisor, very professional and courteous. Clean, organized shop. I’ll be back with my 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio at 10k.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

In for a recall and, even during these trying times, the service department was courteous, professional, and friendly. I was able to wait (no one else was in the waiting room) and the software update took @30-40 minutes. I purchased my car there a bit less than three years ago, have been back for routine services and a couple of other software updates and the service has always been exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I have never been disappointed at the service here.Bill Huff sets an example of superior customer service. Care and consideration shows in every experience I have had here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Top notch repair. Kept me fully informed on progress. And finished the job two days before projected finish date. Happy to recommend Safford to anyone needing great body work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Mason was able to quickly schedule a warranty call and get my car fixed on the same day. He offered a car wash and when he learned the person who does it had left, he did it himself. Customer first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

I ended up at this dealer because I could not find a good one in Maryland for FIAT. Other places will overfill my oil when I get an oil change or make other stupid mistakes like breaking a wheel cover. This place did an accurate job and finished on time, I had to meet some people for lunch and everything was neat and complete in about an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

One of the best dealerships I have been to. I was searching for how to get Android Auto in my car, and everyone gave wildly different prices. These people guided me for what they needed to do, explained everything, then gave me a very reasonable cost. All the others simply gave me a number with no reason behind it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Friendly service and I had an different request that the accommodated. Mason and Bill both both were friendly and were able to give me a ride back to work which was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Customer service was amazing with Mason. Quick and fast service. I will continue to get my car serviced here. Excellent experience all around thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

The service advisor Mason was great and prompt! It was very pleasant experience, not something I would say often in other dealers! I will always go there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Everything was great! The team - particularly Mason and Bill - go out of their way to be helpful. They are professional, pleasant, trustworthy, and put the customer first. I never have any concerns about bringing my car in for service. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

This is a great place to service your car. They are fair, honest and great mechanics that will keep your car running like new. The service manager, Bill is by far one of the best managers to deal with. He is professional with awesome customer service skills, a pleasure to work with. I am one happy customer who will not take my anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Extremely pleased with your team professionalism, win-win team , outgoing attitude at day 1. Providing up to date progress on repair. Team went out of their timeline get my car ready for the upcoming holidays. If I have to rate my experience with Safford overall team 1 to 10... 10 being top notch I’ll rate 100. This a superb satisfied customer !!! Outstanding Job Chitt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I was quite impressed that my vehicle was serviced and ready way before the predicted time! My car was repaired, washed and ready for me! The manager on duty was quite pleasant and professional!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

This is the second car I have taken to Safford for service. Both times they were great to work with and took care of all my little issues as well as the scheduled maintenance I came in for. It’s a great service crew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Had the honor to work with Mason. Amazing customer care and service. Top notch Alfa Romeo service center and dealer. Thank you for the vehicle care and first time Alfa owner insight

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

The time required to complete the service was accurate. We were greated quickly and all of our questions were answered. When time to leave, we were asked again regarding our satisfaction, in addition to receiving related text.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

Purchased a used car and cannot say the process was without hassle (car buying never is) but they were responsive and friendly and didn’t make it too painful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Helpful service managers. Honored my appointment time. Completed service in the time promised. Would have washed vehicle had I wished. Test drove car to insure service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

Excellent experience buying at Tysons. I visited a number of dealerships in the area and I extend my highest endorsement to Tysons Maserati. Nasim is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Needed a software code update for a critical system did not have an appointment on a Saturday morning. It was no problem they got me in and out in under an hour and washed the car to boot!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review